Monday Morning Must Reads – links we loved!

image

Jackie   JACKIE’S PICKS

DSC_0815_3 2   MANDY’S PICKS

  • I’ve been on a Pinterest pinning frenzy the last few months, looking for patterns to sew some cute dresses for my little girl (of course, I haven’t actually made anything yet!). I came across City shorts for gym shorts.  They are pretty cute, although I’m not sure how practical they would be for running.
  • If you are ever looking for a jogging stroller (or any baby equipment for that matter) Jogging Strollers on Lucie’s List always has the lowdown on what to pick.

Have you read (or wrote) anything lately that we should read? Let us know!

4 thoughts on “Monday Morning Must Reads – links we loved!

  1. Oh! Thank you for the shout-out! I’ll be sure to check out the other links too! 🙂

  2. The Dude Run Run

    Jackie thanks for the suggestion on Fleck’s Blog. I found it entertaining and a great read all at the same time. I kind of got lost in a few and almost forgot to come back here and say thank you for the suggestion.

Leave a Reply

