Padraigs – A Warm Post-run Hug for Hard Working Running Feet

padraigs2

Recently I received an awesome gift from one of my sisters-in-law. Definitely something I wouldn’t have splurged on for myself, but isn’t that really the perfect gift? I decided to write a post about them because, since I got them, I hardly take them off – they are perfect for pampering sore runners’ feet after a long training run. Really, they are a super cute pair of slippers to wear anywhere you need to take your shoes off.

Padraig Cottage has an interesting story and is an environmentally conscious company. These super comfortable slippers are hand crafted in North Vancouver, Canada by local artisans. Hand-crocheted from fine New Zealand wool that keeps your feet warm in winter and cool in the summer, they have leather soles and a luxurious sheepskin lining inside the bottom of the slipper that makes them so cushy to wear.

padraigs3padraigs1

Love them! (Thanks sister-in-law)

http://www.padraigcottage.com/

Don’t forget to enter our giveaway for the book, Run Less Run Faster, here.  If you are looking for a new training plan for a race this spring, this is the perfect book for you!  

8 thoughts on “Padraigs – A Warm Post-run Hug for Hard Working Running Feet

  1. These look so comforting and amazing! I love them!

  2. I love them, they look so cozy!

  3. Ooooh! Those look VERY cozy!

  4. Those look so cozy! I love the colours too!

  5. those look so cute and comfy! Btw, I tagged you in a fun little post 🙂

Leave a Reply

